Our Leadership Team

Please feel free to contact anyone below about their ministry.

If you are not sure who you should contact, please use our contact form linked below.
Contact Us

Pastoral Team

Lead Pastor: Abigail Gaines (againes@vineyard-church.com)

Teaching Pastor: Jacob Gaines (jgaines@vineyard-church.com)

Worship Pastor: Reinier Cruz (rcruz@vineyard-church.com)

VCG Staff and Ministry Directors

Youth Director: Alex Russ (aruss@vineyard-church.com)

Director of Vineyard Kids : Amie Miller (amiller@vineyard-church.com)

Director of Early Childhood Ministry: Laura Short (lshort@vineyard-church.com)

Director of Hospitality Ministry: Stuart Aldrich (saldrich@vineyard-church.com)

Technical Engineer: Seth Rouggly (srouggly@vineyard-church.com)

Office Administrator: Karen Cardenas (kcardenas@vineyard-church.com)

Bookkeeper: Lori Workman (lworkman@vineyard-church.com)

Compassion Ministries CoordinatorDee Ann Larsen (compassion@vineyard-church.com)

Men’s Ministry Leadership: Stuart Aldrich  (info@vineyard-church.com)

Women’s Ministry Leadership Team: Donna Velosa, Dee Ann Larsen, Sonia Van Laar  (info@vineyard-church.com)

Prayer Chain Ministry: Jan Aldrich (jaldrich1@hotmail.com)

Board of Elders

Abigail Gaines, Jacob Gaines, Michael Gibson, Dee Ann Larsen, Mylon Miller