Our Leadership Team

Please feel free to contact anyone below about their ministry.

If you are not sure who you should contact, please use our contact form linked below.
Contact Us

Pastoral Team

Lead Pastor: Abigail Gaines (againes@vineyard-church.com)

Teaching Pastor: Jacob Gaines (jgaines@vineyard-church.com)

Worship Pastor: Reinier Cruz (rcruz@vineyard-church.com)

VCG Staff and Ministry Directors

Director of Vineyard Youth: Alex Russ (aruss@vineyard-church.com)

Director of Vineyard Kids Board: Ashley Jones (ajones@vineyard-church.com)

Director of Hospitality Ministry: Stuart Aldrich (saldrich@vineyard-church.com)

Technical Engineer: Seth Rouggly (srouggly@vineyard-church.com)

Office Administrator: Karen Cardenas (kcardenas@vineyard-church.com)

Bookkeeper: Lori Workman (lworkman@vineyard-church.com)

Compassion Ministries CoordinatorDee Ann Larsen (compassion@vineyard-church.com)

Men’s Ministry Leadership: Jacob Gaines  (jgaines@vineyard-church.com)

Women’s Ministry Leadership: Donna Velosa  (info@vineyard-church.com)

Prayer Chain Ministry: Jan Aldrich (jaldrich1@hotmail.com)

Board of Elders

Abigail Gaines, Jacob Gaines, Michael Gibson, Dee Ann Larsen, Mylon Miller