Our Leadership Team

 

Please feel free to contact anyone below about their ministry.

If you are not sure who you should contact, please use our contact form: Contact Us

Our Leadership Team

“The Church, at its core, is a love-filled expression of God’s heart for the world. God’s beautiful plan is that, in community, we would experience God’s presence, protection and provision. Every time we gather in worship, share a meal, serve together and grow together, we are given the glorious opportunity to draw Heaven near.  I hope you join us!”

Abigail Gaines, Lead Pastor againes@vineyardglendora.com

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Simpson_Portraits_SFS_3654-Edit-684x1024.jpg
“My greatest joy is teaching God’s Word in a way that becomes a conduit for the transforming work of the Spirit and propels the church in its mission.”

Jacob Gaines
Teaching Pastor
jgaines@vineyardglendora.com

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Simpson_Portraits_SFS_4085-Edit-684x1024.jpg
“I desire for God’s Kingdom to rule and reign in our midst as we passionately express our unwavering love to Jesus every time we gather.”

Reinier Cruz
Worship Pastor
rcruz@vineyardglendora.com

“My heart is for kiddos to see themselves as God sees them and to encourage them in their walk with Holy Spirit.”

Ashley Jones
Interim Director of Vineyard Kids
ajones@vineyardglendora.com

“I want to see the next generation encounter the adoption heart of a God who fully embraces us as sons and daughters.”

Alex Russ
Director of Vineyard Youth
aruss@vineyardglendora.com

“It brings me great joy helping to keep our church community feeling welcomed and connected.”

Karen Cardenas
Office Administrator
kcardenas@vineyardglendora.com

” I love developing a welcoming place of worship for people to experience the presence of the Holy Spirit.” 

Stuart Aldrich
Director of Hospitality Ministry
saldrich@vineyardglendora.com

“I love helping people connect and accomplish the things that God has placed in them, tech is one of tools I like to use.”

Seth Rouggly
Technical Engineer
srouggly@vineyardglendora.com

Bookkeeper: Lori Workman (lworkman@vineyard-church.com)

Compassion Ministries CoordinatorDee Ann Larsen (compassion@vineyard-church.com)

Men’s Ministry Leadership: Jacob Gaines  (jgaines@vineyard-church.com)

Women’s Ministry Leadership: Donna Velosa  (info@vineyard-church.com)

Prayer Chain Ministry: Jan Aldrich (jaldrich1@hotmail.com)

Board of Elders

Abigail Gaines, Jacob Gaines, Michael Gibson, Dee Ann Larsen, Mylon Miller